Directory of Personnel

/Directory of Personnel
Directory of Personnel 2017-10-19T09:04:43+00:00

Carol Reed, Chief Information Officer
540-362-6610 creed@hollins.edu

Academic Computing

Brad Oechslin, Manager of Instructional Technology
540-362-6020 boechslin@hollins.edu

Administrative Computing

Debbie Bess, Jr. DBA, Enterprise Systems Manager
540-362-6505 bessdl@hollins.edu

Bev Witt, Associate Director Enterprise Systems
540-362-7470 bwitt@hollins.edu

Media Services

Gabe Simpkins, Manager, Media Services
540-362-6235 gsimpkins@hollins.edu

Kerri Cumbie, Media Services Assistant
540-362-6569 cumbiekn@hollins.edu

Systems and Support Services

Hollins University Help Desk
Off Campus: 540-362-6538 // On Campus: x7777 helpdesk@hollins.edu

Anthony Barnett, Manager of User Support Services
540-362-6392 abarnett@hollins.edu

John Boyd, System Administrator
540-362-6550 jboyd@hollins.edu

Glen Bratton, Security & Unix Administrator
540-362-6292 gbratton@hollins.edu

Anna Copplestone, Help Desk Coordinator
540-362-6319 acopplestone@hollins.edu

John Hudson, Sharepoint and Document Management Administrator
540-362-6608 jhudson@hollins.edu

Brent McIntyre, Director of IT Systems and Support
540-362-6324 bmcintyre@hollins.edu

Kendra Hankins, Information Technology Support Analyst
540-362-7475 hankinskm@hollins.edu